DISCOVER TWU
About Us
Academics
Admissions & Aid
Athletics
Life at TWU
Research
News & Events
Students
Alumni
Employees
Library Home
About
About the Library
Contact Us
Hours
Library Floor Maps
Norma M. Alloway
Personnel
Privacy Notice
Purchases & Donations
Curriculum Resource Centre
The Kouwenberg C.S. Lewis & Friends Collection
Learning Commons
TWU Archives & Special Collections
TWUSpace
Quick Links
Library Status Today
My Account / Renew Material
A to Z List (Databases)
Articles (Databases)
Browse Journals
Research Guides
Library Hours
Writing Centre
FAQs
Using the Library
Book a Study Room
Borrower Services
Copying & Printing
Faculty Services
Holds Pickup Service
Interlibrary Loan
Library Apps
My Account / Renew Material
Scan & Deliver Requests
More Services
Research Help
Book a Librarian
Building your Research Skills
Citing Sources
Copyright at TWU
EndNote
Research Data Management
Research Guides
Research Tutorials
Google Scholar Search
More Research Resources
Norma Marion Alloway Library
Library
Research Guides
Nursing
Links
Enter Search Words
Search
Nursing
A collection of resources for faculty and undergraduate and graduate nursing students.
Getting Started
Search Tutorials
Essential Search Skills
Additional Search Techniques
Articles
Article Databases
Books / E-books
Finding Article Full Text
Grey Literature
Grey Literature Domain Searching
Indigenous Health
Clinical Resources
Health Statistics
Links
Nursing Organizations
Other Nursing & Health-Related Sites
Course Pages
NURS 114
NURS 224
NURS 520
NURS 692
MSN Library Research Orientation
Research and IT Help
Citation Help
APA
MLA
Chicago/Turabian
SBL
Other Citation Options
Copyright
This link opens in a new window
Nursing Organizations
Canadian Health and Nursing Sites
Government Organizations
BC Centre for Disease Control
BC Ministry of Health
Canadian Public Health Agency
Fraser Health
Health Canada
Nursing Organizations
Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC
British Columbia College of Nursing Professionals (BCCNP)
Canadian Association of School of Nursing
Canadian Nurses Association
Canadian Nurses Foundation
International organizations
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
International Council of Nurses
World Health Organization
Medical History
Medical Heritage Library
(DPLA)
Points to the Past
- Searchable primary source material (
More info
). NOTE: This material is available only within British Columbia.
Other Nursing & Health-Related Sites
Canadian Institutes of Health Information
Database of Online Health Statistics
(Institute of Health Economics)
Electronic Health Library of BC
KT Pathways
- an assessment tool, created by the Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research, for anyone who creates, uses or communicates research evidence.
Nursing+: Best Evidence for Nursing Care
TWU School of Nursing
<<
Previous:
Health Statistics
Next:
Course Pages >>
