Skip to main content

Library Hours: Information

Core Operating Hours (January 8, 2019 - April 12, 2019) See below for exceptions

Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm    
Friday 7:45 am - 6:00 pm   
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Spring 2019 Exceptions

Sunday, February 17 CLOSED                                                   
Monday, February 18 CLOSED
Tuesday, Feb 19 - Thursday, Feb 21 7:45 AM - 8PM
Friday, Feb 22 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24 CLOSED
Monday, February 25 7:45 AM - midnight
Friday, April 5 7:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 6 7:45 AM - 11:00 PM

Spring 2019 Exam Period

Friday, April 12 7:45 AM - 11:00 PM                        
Saturday, April 13 7:45 AM - 11:00 PM 
Good Friday, April 19 Closed
Holy Saturday, April 20 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Easter Sunday Closed
Easter Monday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Exams end on Friday, April 26 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM

Library Circulation: 604-513-2023

Research Help Desk Hours

Reference librarians are available to assist you at the Research Help Desk at the following times during the academic year (Sept - April).

Outside these times, librarians are still available to help. E-mail the Research Help Desk to make an appointment or stop by our offices:

  • Duncan 117 Main Level Ph. 604-513-2121 x3923
  • Qinqin 118 Main Level Ph. 604-513-2121 x3904
  • Bill 205 Upper Level Ph. 604-513-2121 x 3906
Monday 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday Visit the Checkout Counter

Curriculum Resource Centre Office Hours

Monday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM                
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Contact: Shelley Spencer, Library Technician: 604-513-2121 Ext. 3916 Email: Shelley Spencer
 
Please contact Reference Librarians for assistance outside of these hours. For Reference help during the summer sessions (May - August) call us at 604-513-2121 ext. 3903, or email us at the Research Help Desk.
 
For further information regarding the Curriculum Resource Centre see:
Education Resources: Curriculum Resource Centre‚Äč