TWU logo

Research Data Management

Members of the Working Group

Inaugural Membership of the Research Data Management Working Group

Chair: Elizabeth Kreiter, MLIS

Human Research Ethics Board: Bill Badke, MLIS, MTh

Information Technology: Brad Wiens

Library: Qinqin Zhang, MLIS, MSc

Office of Graduate Studies: Alethea Cook

Office of Research: Lola Iyiola

Researcher Representatives:

  • Anita Cote, PhD
  • Erica Grimm, PhD
  • Richard Sawatzky, PhD


Supervisory Members

Patricia Victor, MAL, University Siya:m

Darcy Gullacher, MLIS, University Librarian

Richard Chandra, PhD, Associate Provost, Research and Graduate Studies

Stuart Schellenberg, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology