DISCOVER TWU
About Us
Academics
Admissions & Aid
Athletics
Life at TWU
Research
News & Events
Students
Alumni
Employees
Library Home
About
About the Library
Contact Us
Hours
Library Floor Maps
Norma M. Alloway
Personnel
Privacy Notice
Purchases & Donations
Curriculum Resource Centre
The Kouwenberg C.S. Lewis & Friends Collection
Learning Commons
TWU Archives & Special Collections
TWUSpace
Quick Links
Library Status Today
My Account / Renew Material
A to Z List (Databases)
Articles (Databases)
Browse Journals
Research Guides
Library Hours
Writing Centre
FAQs
Using the Library
Book a Study Room
Borrower Services
Copying & Printing
Faculty Services
Holds Pickup Service
Interlibrary Loan
Library Apps
My Account / Renew Material
Scan & Deliver Requests
More Services
Research Help
Book a Librarian
Building your Research Skills
Citing Sources
Copyright at TWU
EndNote
Research Data Management
Research Guides
Research Tutorials
Google Scholar Search
More Research Resources
Norma Marion Alloway Library
Library
Research Guides
Human Kinetics
HKIN 470
Enter Search Words
Search
Human Kinetics
Getting Started
Essential Research Skills
Design your research
Gather resources
Picking the Right Research Source
Finding article full text
Interacting with Sources in Academic Writing
Tables and Figures
Research Resources
Reference Materials
Books / E-books
Journals / Articles
Different Types of Evidence in Health Sciences
Citation Guide
APA
MLA
Chicago/Turabian
SBL
Other Citation Options
Using EndNote
Scholarly Communication
Reflective Writing
Oral Presentations
Links
Copyright
Getting Help
Classes
HKIN 191
HKIN 340
HKIN 375
HKIN 453
HKIN 470
HKIN 470 Documents
HKIN 475
HKIN 470 Documents
Setting up a group EndNote Account
HKIN 470 Example Database Search
A description of how to search a database as part of a literature review.
HKIN 470 Database Search Template
<<
Previous:
HKIN 453
Next:
HKIN 475 >>
