It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete is a comprehensive database that ranges across an enormous variety of subject areas: accounting, banking, finance, management, marketing, trade, and of course, economics. It offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
BSC also indexes company profiles, country reports, industry reports, SWOT Analyses, trade journals and magazines.
Some full text. JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a large archive of back issues of journals across a wide range of academic subjects. While it contains much valuable information, it will not usually contain the most up-to-date research.
Full text. "APA PsycArticles®, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology...Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1" (EBSCO).
A comprehensive index, no login required, that is similar to the citation indexes of Web of Science. Each citation provides a list of its references and a citation count plus a list of citing documents. Limited full text, though there is an open access filter on the left. For more full text and formatted citations, take titles found in Dimensions, log into Google Scholar from the library home page, and search for Dimensions titles there.
Approximately 32,000 chapters in PDF from over 2,000 books published by APA and other publishers, as well as digitized content of from the Archives of the History of American Psychology (AHAP) collection and close to 1,500 classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology.
Comprehensive coverage of 1500+ journals, including nearly 100 journals from the American and Canadian psychological associations. Extensive full text article availability. The best article resource for psychology and counselling. Note: Includes all results for both databases, since PsycINFO provides full coverage of PsycARTICLES.