Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Start with these Databases
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Some full text. MLA International Bibliography covers literature, language and linguistics, folklore, film, literary theory and criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Some full text. A multidisciplinary database containing academic journals, peer-reviewed articles, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos.
Dimensions This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive index, no login required, that is similar to the citation indexes of Web of Science. Each citation provides a list of its references and a citation count plus a list of citing documents. Limited full text, though there is an open access filter on the left. For more full text and formatted citations, take titles found in Dimensions, log into Google Scholar from the library home page, and search for Dimensions titles there.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Some full text. JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a large archive of back issues of journals across a wide range of academic subjects. While it contains much valuable information, it will not usually contain the most up-to-date research.
An open access database to discover, analyze, and map global innovation knowledge. Bridging the cultures of scholarly research with invention and industry.
The Little Prince, presented by Harmony Theatre Company and School at Rarig Proscenium
Chat with a Librarian (from TWU or other BC university)