Some full text. The biggest and best source for articles on all aspects of religion. Especially strong in Bible, Christian theology, ministry and mission.

Some full text. A multidisciplinary database containing academic journals, peer-reviewed articles, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos.

Some full text. JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a large archive of back issues of journals across a wide range of academic subjects. While it contains much valuable information, it will not usually contain the most up-to-date research.

Some full text

A comprehensive index similar to the citation indexes of Web of Science. Free registration required. Each citation provides a list of its references and a citation count plus a list of citing documents. Limited full text, though there is an open access filter on the left. For more full text and formatted citations, take titles found in Dimensions, log into Google Scholar from the library home page, and search for Dimensions titles there.

Comprehensive coverage of 1500+ journals, including nearly 100 journals from the American and Canadian psychological associations. Extensive full text article availability. The best article resource for psychology and counselling. Note: Includes all results for both databases, since PsycINFO provides full coverage of PsycARTICLES.

Some full text. A portal of different journals covering a wide range of subject areas including materials science & engineering, life & biomedical science, health sciences, and social sciences & humanities.

A database of 1,700 full-text journals from scientific, technical and medical fields.

A statistics portal for market and consumer data, integrating statistics from thousands of sources, on topics related to business, media, public policy, health and others. Statistics can be exported in PPT, XLS, PDF, and PNG formats.

Contains Arts & Humanities Citation Index (Web of Science) some full text; Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science) some full text; Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science) some full text; and SciELO Citation Index (Web of Science) some full text.