This guide provides resources for you to learn Mandarin Chinese. Have fun learning!  加油！

Credit to: Fun Chinese Summer Camp

• YOYO Chinese Pinyin Chart (with complete audio demonstrations and video explanations for English speakers)
• Pinyin.info (a guide to the writing of Mandarin Chinese in romanization)
• Pinyin Practice - Mandarin pronunciation exercises and learning components 

• Chinese-English Dictionary
• Chinese Character Dictionary
• Chinese Grammar Wiki - - a free comprehensive online resource for Chinese grammar
• Jukuu  (句酷) - -  a database of sentences in English and Chinese
• 在线新华字典
• 汉典

• Pleco - free, offline Chinese dictionary

 Credit to: I Love Learning Chinese

• Yellow Bridge offers online dictionary, tools and more for learning Chinese.
• Confucius Institute Online 网络孔子学院 covers live classes and self-learning modules are available.
• CCTV Learning to Speak Chinese 学汉语 site has Chinese Learning programs and resources.
• Learn Chinese
• CCTV 中文国际 
• 沪江汉语 - Learn Chinese Online for Free
• Coursera 汉语入门 Chinese for Beginners
• 对外汉语学习网 - Learning Mandarin Chinese
• 学汉语 - Learning Chinese
• 圣才中文学习网 - study resources for Chinese exams
• 儿童资源网
• 泡泡中文网 Popup Chinese - Learn Chinese with Chinese Popcasts

• LibriVox offers free online Mandarin audiobooks
• 中华儿歌曲库 Chinese Children's Songs - 好娃娃儿歌  YouTube channel
• ChinesePod - a free online podcasts site for learning Chinese
• Biographical Dictionary of Chinese Christianity
• 网络孔子学院 - Confucius Institute Online, Learning Chinese, Experiencing Culture
• 华文教育网 - Overseas Chinese Language and Culture Education Online
• 学汉语网 - Learn Mandarin online with fun!
• 中文天下 yes!Chinese