DISCOVER TWU
About Us
Academics
Admissions & Aid
Athletics
Life at TWU
Research
News & Events
Students
Alumni
Employees
Library Home
About
About the Library
Contact Us
Hours
Library Floor Maps
Norma M. Alloway
Personnel
Privacy Notice
Purchases & Donations
Curriculum Resource Centre
The Kouwenberg C.S. Lewis & Friends Collection
Learning Commons
TWU Archives & Special Collections
TWUSpace
Quick Links
Library Status Today
My Account / Renew Material
A to Z List (Databases)
Articles (Databases)
Browse Journals
Research Guides
Library Hours
Writing Centre
FAQs
Using the Library
Book a Study Room
Borrower Services
Copying & Printing
Faculty Services
Holds Pickup Service
Interlibrary Loan
Library Apps
My Account / Renew Material
Scan & Deliver Requests
More Services
Research Help
Book a Librarian
Building your Research Skills
Citing Sources
Copyright at TWU
EndNote
Research Data Management
Research Guides
Research Tutorials
Google Scholar Search
More Research Resources
Norma Marion Alloway Library
Library
Research Guides
Interdisciplinary Studies
Links
Enter Search Words
Search
Interdisciplinary Studies
Guides to resources that cross subject disciplines.
Encyclopedias
Journal Databases
Links
Web Portals
Theses and Dissertations
Digital Resources
Statistics
Videos
Citation Guide
APA
MLA
Chicago/Turabian
SBL
Other Citation Options
Contact Us
Your Librarian
William Badke
Email Me
Subjects:
Religious Studies
Chat with a Librarian (from TWU or other BC university)
Chat loading...
Web Portals
Primary Sources
- Large numberr of links from the TWU History research guide
BASE - Bielefeld Academic Search Engine
- BASE is one of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic open access web resources.
OAIster® database
- Contains records of digital resources from open-archive collections worldwide
United Nations Digital Library
WWW Virtual Library
Theses and Dissertations
Finding Dissertations and Theses
- Guide along with links to major sites for digital dissertations and theses.
Theses Canada
Digital Resources
CIA Cartography
- Previously classified world maps from the 1940s to the 2010s
Academic Video Online (AVON)
Curio.ca
(CBC Streaming Service)
NFB Campus (streaming videos)
- Access to films from the National Film Board of Canada. Note: the first time you use this service you must register and create a free account
Statistics
Statistics Canada
Statistical Sites on the World Wide Web
(international)
<<
Previous:
Journal Databases
Next:
Videos >>
