The TWU Journal Finder can identify journals to which the library subscribes. It is not a site to search for individual journal articles, for which you need the "Journal Finder" link from the library home page.
Some full text. JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a large archive of back issues of journals across a wide range of academic subjects. While it contains much valuable information, it will not usually contain the most up-to-date research.
Some full text. A portal of different journals covering a wide range of subject areas including materials science & engineering, life & biomedical science, health sciences, and social sciences & humanities.
Comprehensive coverage of 1500+ journals, including nearly 100 journals from the American and Canadian psychological associations. Extensive full text article availability. The best article resource for psychology and counselling. Note: Includes all results for both databases, since PsycINFO provides full coverage of PsycARTICLES.
If you wish to search the much smaller PsycARTICLES on its own, go to this link.
A comprehensive index, no login required, that is similar to the citation indexes of Web of Science. Each citation provides a list of its references and a citation count plus a list of citing documents. Limited full text, though there is an open access filter on the left. For more full text and formatted citations, take titles found in Dimensions, log into Google Scholar from the library home page, and search for Dimensions titles there.