Skip to Main Content
Need help with the new OneSearch? Try these
tutorials
and
How-to Guide
, or contact infodesk@twu.ca. (Classic interfaces for CINAHL, MEDLINE, PsycInfo, and SPORTDiscus will remain available until Dec. 31, 2025.)
DISCOVER TWU
About Us
Academics
Admissions & Aid
Athletics
Life at TWU
Research
News & Events
Students
Alumni
Employees
Library Home
About
About the Library
Contact Us
Hours
Library Floor Maps
Norma M. Alloway
Personnel
Privacy Notice
Purchases & Donations
Curriculum Resource Centre
The Kouwenberg C.S. Lewis & Friends Collection
Learning Commons
TWU Archives & Special Collections
TWUSpace
Quick Links
Off-campus Access
My Account / Renew Material
A to Z List (Databases)
Articles (Databases)
Browse Journals
Research Guides
Library Hours
Writing Centre
FAQs
Using the Library
Book a Study Room
Borrower Services
Copying & Printing
Faculty Services
Holds Pickup Service
Interlibrary Loan
Library Apps
My Account / Renew Material
Scan & Deliver Requests
More Services
Research Help
Book a Librarian
Building your Research Skills
Citing Sources
Copyright at TWU
EndNote
Research Data Management
Research Guides
Research Tutorials
Google Scholar Search
More Research Resources
Norma Marion Alloway Library
Library
Research Guides
Linguistics
Links
Enter Search Words
Search
Linguistics
Resources for linguistics students at TWU and CanIL.
Encyclopedias
Journal Databases
Videos in Linguistics
Links
Linguistics Organizations
Linguistics Sites
CanIL Library
Citation Guide
APA
MLA
Chicago/Turabian
SBL
Other Citation Options
Copyright
Contact Us
Your Librarian
Alloway Library
Email Me
Your Librarian
William Badke
Email Me
Subjects:
Religious Studies
Chat with a Librarian (from TWU or other BC university)
Chat loading...
Linguistics Organizations
Australian Linguistics Society
British Association of Applied Linguistics
Canadian Association of Applied Linguistics/Association canadienne de linguistique appliquie
Canada Institute of Linguistics
Canadian Linguistic Association
International Association of Applied Linguistics
Linguistic Society of America
Linguistics Association of Great Britain (LAGB)
Modern Language Association
SIL International
Linguistics Sites
Archive of the Indigenous Languages of Latin America
California Language Archive
Endangered Languages Documentation Programme
Ethnologue
- Languages of the World
Linguistic List
Linguistics, Natural Language, and Computational Linguistics Meta-index
Langage, Langues et Cultures d’Afrique (LLACAN)
Open Language Archives Community (OLAC) - Language Resource Catalogue
Omniglot - Online Encyclopedia of Writing Systems and Languages
Speech Accent Archive
Surrey Morphology Group
WALS World Atlas of Language Structures Online
World Language Mapping System
World Loanword Database
<<
Previous:
Videos in Linguistics
Next:
CanIL Library >>
